Every on-line purchase makes you eligible for a RiverDogs prize pack at each home game
and also enters you in a season long drawing for 2 RiverDogs season tickets for next season!
For handicapped seating, Family Section seating, or for any other request please call the Box Office at 843-723-7241.
Tickets are non-refundable or exchangeable.

To access your account, view previous orders and reprint tickets:

To switch to a list view of Riverdogs games please click here:


Progress Bar 1 of 5
SHARE:
Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Hagerstown  Saturday, August 2, 2014 6:05 PM  Rainbows Day / Social Media Saturday / Presented by MyTV Charleston / Town of Summerville Night 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Hagerstown  Sunday, August 3, 2014 5:05 PM  CCPRC & Crews Subaru Kids Club Sunday / Kids Eat FREE / FREE Parking / Seersucker Sunday / Hispanic Heritage Night / Library Night 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Hickory  Monday, August 11, 2014 7:05 PM  Dogs With a Cause: Charleston Fight for Hope / $1 Hot Dogs and $1 Beers 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Hickory  Tuesday, August 12, 2014 7:05 PM  Two for $20 Date Night / Presented by Harris Teeter / Law Enforcement Night 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Hickory  Wednesday, August 13, 2014 12:05 PM  Business Man Special / Service Industry Day / MeTV Senior Wednesday presented by HealthSouth 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Rome  Thursday, August 14, 2014 7:05 PM  Budweiser Thirsty Thursday 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Rome  Friday, August 15, 2014 7:05 PM  ISHPI Red Shirt Friday / Friday Fireworks 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Rome  Saturday, August 16, 2014 6:05 PM  Social Media Saturday / Kids Run Bases Post-Game 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Rome  Sunday, August 17, 2014 5:05 PM  CCPRC Kids Club Sunday / FREE Parking and Kids eat FREE pres. by Pepsi 
Buy 2014 Special Events  Ballpark Festival of Beers 6-9 PM  Saturday, August 23, 2014 6:00 PM  MUST BE 21 YEARS or Older with Valid ID - Sample over 100 American and International Ales, Stouts, Lagers, Pilsners and Specialty Brews!
 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Greenville  Tuesday, August 26, 2014 7:05 PM  2-For-$20 Date Night / Presented by Harris Teeter 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Greenville  Wednesday, August 27, 2014 7:05 PM  Military Appreciation Night / MeTV Senior Wednesday presented by HealthSouth 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Greenville  Thursday, August 28, 2014 6:35 PM  Dogs with a Cause / Season Finale Fireworks . Last Supper Dollar Dogs and Beers 
Buy 2014 Regular Season    Saturday, September 6, 2014 9:00 AM  Downward Facing RiverDog | With Kathryn Budig | Gates: 9:00AM / Yoga 10:00AM