Every on-line purchase makes you eligible for a RiverDogs prize pack at each home game
and also enters you in a season long drawing for 2 RiverDogs season tickets for next season!
For handicapped seating, Family Section seating, or for any other request please call the Box Office at 843-723-7241.
Tickets are non-refundable or exchangeable.

To access your account, view previous orders and reprint tickets:

To switch to a list view of Riverdogs games please click here:


Progress Bar 1 of 5
SHARE:
Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2016 Regular Season  West Virginia   Wednesday, May 25, 2016 7:05 PM  Service Industry Night/ Senior Night presented by Greater Charleston Restaurant Association and WEZL 
Buy 2016 Special Event  Legends in the South  Friday, May 27, 2016 6:35 PM  Presented by Budweiser and Container Maintenance 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Kannapolis  Thursday, June 2, 2016 7:05 PM  Budweiser Thirsty Thursday presented by 95SX 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Kannapolis  Friday, June 3, 2016 7:05 PM  ISHPI Red Shirt Friday / Home Telecom Post-Game Fireworks / Presented by Apex 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Kannaoplis  Saturday, June 4, 2016 6:05 PM  Saturday Live at the Joe / Speed Painter presented by Apex 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Asheville  Thursday, June 9, 2016 7:05 PM  Budweiser Thirsty Thursday, presented by 95SX 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Asheville  Friday, June 10, 2016 7:05 PM  ISHPI Red Shirt Friday / Home Telecom Post-Game Fireworks / 80s Night 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Asheville  Saturday, June 11, 2016 6:05 PM  Saturday Live at the Joe: Fan BP / Doby Day presented by Apex 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Asheville  Sunday, June 12, 2016 5:05 PM  Holy City Sunday/ Y 102.5 Charleston County Park Family Sunday - Kids Eat Free- Free Parking 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Augusta  Monday, June 13, 2016 7:05 PM  DWAC/Dog Day/Dog's With a Cause, presented by Blackbaud 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Augusta  Tuesday, June 14, 2016 7:05 PM  "Take Me Out" Tuesday, presented by Miller Lite, Harris Teeter and NASH FM / Firefighter Night 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Augusta  Wednesday, June 15, 2016 7:05 PM  Service Industry Night/ Senior Night presented by Greater Charleston Restaurant Association and WEZL 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Greenville  Monday, June 27, 2016 7:05 PM  DWAC/Dog Day/Dog's With a Cause, presented by Blackbaud 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Greenville  Tuesday, June 28, 2016 7:05 PM  "Take Me Out" Tuesday, presented by Miller Lite, Harris Teeter and NASH FM/ Terrible Tuesday 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Greenville  Wednesday, June 29, 2016 7:05 PM  Service Industry Night/ Senior Night presented by Greater Charleston Restaurant Association and WEZL 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Augusta  Thursday, June 30, 2016 7:05 PM  Budweiser Thirsty Thursday presented by 95SX / Half Way to NYE 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Augusta  Friday, July 1, 2016 7:05 PM  ISHPI Red Shirt Friday / Home Telecom Post-Game Fireworks / Presented by Apex 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Augusta  Saturday, July 2, 2016 6:05 PM  Saturday Live at the Joe: Fireworks presented by Apex 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Augusta  Sunday, July 3, 2016 6:35 PM  Holy City Sunday/ Independence Day Celebration / Y 102.5 Charleston County Park Family Sunday - Kids Eat Free- Free Parking 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Rome  Tuesday, July 12, 2016 7:05 PM  "Take Me Out" Tuesday, presented by Miller Lite, Harris Teeter and NASH FM 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Rome  Wednesday, July 13, 2016 12:05 PM  Big Splash Day / Senior Day presented by WEZL 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Rome  Thursday, July 14, 2016 7:05 PM  Budweiser Thirsty Thursday, presented by 95SX 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Lakewood  Friday, July 15, 2016 7:05 PM  ISHPI Red Shirt Friday/Home Telecom Post-Game Fireworks 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Lakewood  Saturday, July 16, 2016 6:05 PM  Saturday Live at the Joe: Helicopter Drop / Military Families Day 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Lakewood  Sunday, July 17, 2016 5:05 PM  Holy City Sunday / Emoji Day / Y 102.5 Charleston County Park Family Sunday - Kids Eat Free- Free Parking 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Lakewood   Monday, July 18, 2016 7:05 PM  DWAC/Dog Day/Dog's With a Cause, presented by Blackbaud 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Lexington  Thursday, July 28, 2016 7:05 PM  Budweiser Thirsty Thursday presented by 95SX 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Lexington  Friday, July 29, 2016 7:05 PM  ISHPI Red Shirt Friday / Home Telecom Post-Game Fireworks, presented by Apex 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Lexington  Saturday, July 30, 2016 6:05 PM  Saturday Live at The Joe: Christmas in July / presented by Apex 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Lexington  Sunday, July 31, 2016 5:05 PM  Holy City Sunday/ Y 102.5 Charleston County Park Family Sunday - Kids Eat Free- Free Parking 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Greenville  Thursday, August 4, 2016 7:05 PM  Budweiser Thirsty Thursday / presented by 95SX 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Greenville  Friday, August 5, 2016 7:05 PM  ISHPI Red Shirt Friday / Home Telecom Post-Game Fireworks / Olympics, Presented by Apex 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Greenville  Saturday, August 6, 2016 6:05 PM  Saturday Live at The Joe: CAT-urday / presented by Apex 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Greenville  Sunday, August 7, 2016 5:05 PM  Holy City Sunday/ Mascot Mania/ Y 102.5 Charleston County Park Family Sunday - Kids Eat Free- Free Parking 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Rome  Monday, August 8, 2016 7:05 PM  DWAC/Dog Day/Rainbows Night/Dog's With a Cause, presented by Blackbaud 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Rome  Tuesday, August 9, 2016 7:05 PM  "Take Me Out" Tuesday / Intern Olympics, presented by Miller Lite, Harris Teeter and NASH FM  
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Rome  Wednesday, August 10, 2016 7:05 PM  Service Industry Night/ Senior Night presented by Greater Charleston Restaurant Association and WEZL 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Greenville  Friday, August 19, 2016 7:05 PM  ISHPI Red Shirt Friday / Home Telecom Post-Game Fireworks / One Hit Wonders 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Greenville  Saturday, August 20, 2016 6:05 PM  Saturday Live at the Joe / College Night, presented by Apex 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Greenville  Sunday, August 21, 2016 5:05 PM  Holy City Sunday/ Y 102.5 Charleston County Park Family Sunday - Kids Eat Free- Free Parking 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Greenville  Monday, August 22, 2016 7:05 PM  DWAC/Dog Day/Dog's With a Cause, presented by Blackbaud 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Columbia  Tuesday, August 23, 2016 7:05 PM  "Take Me Out" Tuesday, presented by Miller Lite, Harris Teeter and NASH FM/ Bobblection 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Columbia  Wednesday, August 24, 2016 7:05 PM  Service Industry Night/ Senior Night / Military Veterans Night presented by Greater Charleston Restaurant Association and WEZL 
Buy 2016 Special Events  Ballpark Festival of Beers 7-10 PM  Saturday, August 27, 2016 7:00 PM  MUST BE 21 YEARS or Older with Valid ID - Sample over 100 American and International Ales, Stouts, Lagers, Pilsners and Specialty Brews!
 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Hagerstown  Tuesday, August 30, 2016 7:05 PM  "Take Me Out" Tuesday, presented by Miller Lite, Harris Teeter and NASH FM/ Citadel Night 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Hagerstown  Wednesday, August 31, 2016 7:05 PM  Service Industry Night/ Senior Night presented by Greater Charleston Restaurant Association and WEZL 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Hagerstown  Thursday, September 1, 2016 6:35 PM  Budweiser Thirsty Thursday, presented by 95SX  
Buy 2016 Special Events  Nitro Circus  Friday, September 2, 2016 7:45 PM  Gates open at 5:45 PM